WALFiLii - Botanic Textures
  • HOME
  • BOTANIC TEXTURES

Inspired by Mother Nature

Mother Nature is the best inspiration for colour. Spark your creativity with striking colour palettes straight from nature: pure and natural or exuberant, subdued or lively, whimsical or abundant. Botanic Textures vividly captures the present.

Wild Bouquet
WALFiLii - Botanoc Textures Wild Bouquet
Flowers in a summer meadow inspire the Wild Bouquet mood board. Tulip red, poppy orange, blue and cyan brighten up our garden

Happy Leaves
WALFiLii - Botanic Textures Happy Leaves
The rich Happy Leaves scheme stuns and accentuates with soft or bright colours that fuse in the landscape or cheerfully pop out. The palette explores all leaf colours – from fresh yellow spring leaves and pink blossoms to forest green.

Morning Horizon
WALFiLii - Botanic Textures Morning Horizon
The peaceful Morning Horizon is reminiscent of a multi-coloured sunrise at sea. With hues of water and night blue that perfectly complement the white of gushing waves and sunny yellow. Indigo creates a smooth transition between the two colour groups.

Precious Wood
WALFiLii - Botanic Textures Precious Wood
Precious Wood is stylish, grand and timeless – perfect for a garden that oozes tranquillity and calm. Wood and bark, soft brown tones of birch, oak and maple contrast with the brown grey of pine and the dark warmth of wenge wood – a subtle yet powerful palette that highlights numerous plants.

Une couleur pour chaque humeur

La palette de la nature est phénoménale. Les couleurs sont sobres ou exubérantes, réservées ou énergiques, frivoles ou remuantes. Textures Botaniques interprète le présent en de merveilleuses couleurs d’ambiance.

Bouquet Sauvage
WALFiLii - Botanoc Textures Wild Bouquet
Le tableau d’humeur Bouquet Sauvage s’inspire d’un pré fleuri en été. Avec une palette composée des couleurs rouge tulipe, orange pavot, bleu et cyan, il met du peps dans chaque milieu.

Feuilles Joueuses
WALFiLii - Botanic Textures Happy Leaves
La riche variété des Feuilles Joueuses surprend et accentue en alternant couleurs douces et vives. Pour se fondre dans le paysage ou pour une excentricité joyeuse. La palette explore toute une série de teintes de feuilles : feuilles de printemps, rose Caladion, jaune bouton d’or ou encore vert forestier.

Le Point du Jour
WALFiLii - Botanic Textures Morning Horizon
L’apaisant Le Point du Jour évoque un lever du soleil riche en couleurs en bord de mer : des nuances de bleu marine et bleu minéral se combinent à merveille avec blanc de l’écume et soleil levant. L’indigo sert de transition sublime entre les deux groupes de couleurs.

Bois Précieux
WALFiLii - Botanic Textures Precious Wood
Bois Précieux est élégant, sobre et intemporel – idéal pour les jardins respirant la quiétude visuelle. Des couleurs de bois et d’écorce, des teintes brunâtres de bouleau, de chêne et d’érable contrastent avec le gris brun du pin et le brun foncé et chaleureux du wengé – une palette à la fois subtile et puissante en parfaite harmonie avec de nombreuses plantes.